230 Commerce St. East Bridgeton, NJ 08302  Local: (856) 451-5100
Customer Reviews
OLD HOUSE FLORALS
Local Bridgeton, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jul 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great job
Date: May 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for checking if okay to leave arrangement on the front porch.
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great Service, Beautiful Arrangement
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangements were absolutely beautiful! However on the card my husband and both noticed on the at the end of his statement it read “I love you” with two question marks after. That was questionable to both my husband and, me.
Barb's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2019, 10:47 am

I"m sorry, The ?? marks were added because there was not a signature. It was put on the order but not to be put on card. My apologies Barb
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered these for my Aunt's 90th Birthday. She told me they were perfect! Will use Old House Florals in the future.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered my mother in law a mothers day bouquet. I wanted to go local instead of all these flowers commercials they push at holidays. I really didn't know what to expect from ordering online. A picture was posted on facebook with the bouquet and I was totally impressed with the arrangement that was sent to her. I will definitely order again From old house. THANK YOU so much.
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great job for a last minute Gift Arrived on time w great Color quality and smell Thank u
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great work. My wife is always happy with the flowers
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Perfect arrangement! SO many compliments....great job!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

A++++ Service, Beautiful Presentation & Delivery, Excellent Customer Care by the Business Owners. Would Highly Recommend 'Old House Florals' to Family & Friends. Exceeded Expectations!
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt delivery and beautiful product.
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The service we received was exceptional. When we learned that the original vouqwe ordered would cause the allergies of a relative you had no problem exchanging the original order with something that wouldn't affect her.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Mom loved her flowers
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Mom loved her flowers
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

AWESOME TRANSACTION!!! it is so difficult to order flowers from a distance especially if you don't know distances of the delivery of even if the florist delivered to that area and old house florals DID!!! VERRY PLEASED WITH OLD HOUSE FLORALS AND THEIR WEBSITE!!!!! THANK YOU SOOOO VERY MUCH !!!! AAAAA++++++++
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

AWESOME TRANSACTION!!! it is so difficult to order flowers from a distance especially if you don't know distances of the delivery of even if the florist delivered to that area and old house florals DID!!! VERRY PLEASED WITH OLD HOUSE FLORALS AND THEIR WEBSITE!!!!! THANK YOU SOOOO VERY MUCH !!!! AAAAA++++++++
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

great service on time delivery and a user friendly website
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Being the procrastinator that I am, I waited until today to order my daughters' prom flowers. Not only did the sales lady handle my order with ease, the price was out of this world fantastic. I have dealt with her before so I am confident we will be pleased with the arrangement. Thanks so much for accomodating us on such short notice.
Date: Aug 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and the arrangement was exactly what I requested.
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They loved the fruit basket, thanks!
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Customer Service,delivery,quality of product, following and fulfilling request all completed without incident. Everything was as we requested. Delivered as told. Product was beautiful with top of the line quality of fruit, candy, packaging excellent and more than expected. Price was far with current area cost / market. Staff was very knowledgable, friendly, curtious, attentive and accommodating ! Thank You Staff at Old House Florals . V Margaret and Bruce Werthwein (Very Happy ,Satisfied and Grateful Customers)
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

old house is the best! thanks!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My Godchild was very pleased with the arrangement, said it was lovely. Never having used your services before I was quit pleased to hear that. Thank you so much. Also enjoyed the nice conversation with Barbara, the owner. Ms. Detrick
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My sister said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Living in Pennsylvania, I did not know anything about Old House Florals. Just talked with my sister who is home from a 7-week hospital stay. She said the flowers are beautiful! Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was for a funeral. It was lovely and tasteful. Thank you so very much!
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful Arrangement!!! Great Service!!! Very reasonable!!!
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

very nice and affordable my wife loved the flowers will use again. thanks
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Bridgeton, NJ
See Delivery Areas


OLD HOUSE FLORALS
230 Commerce St. East
Bridgeton, NJ. 08302
Local: (856) 451-5100

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at